Subscribe   |   washingtonbusinessjournal.com   |   703-258-0800   

Sales team

DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING
David Walker 703-258-0850 dwalker@bizjournals.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Sarah Kaplan 703-258-0848 skaplan@bizjournals.com
Caroline Rountree 703-258-0855 crountree@bizjournals.com
Nicole Wanzer 703-258-0851 nwanzer@bizjournals.com
Courtney Whitlow 703-258-0853 cwhitlow@bizjournals.com
Tricia Pidcock 703-258-0857 ppidcock@bizjournals.com

Ad artwork submission

via email (< 9MB) wbjads@bizjournals.com
via web upload filetransfer.amcity.com

Production questions

Creative Services 703-258-0800 wbjads@bizjournals.com